How to guides & Virtual tours

Contact us



Join our mailing list!









To pay using a Discover Card
or American Express
please select PayPal



No Sales Tax. No handling charge. Free Shipping for clotheslines within the continental 48 states for orders over $100.00.
Free UPS delivery fro orders over $100

Delivered by UPS ground. Dispatched from CA 92316 or Lancaster PA

Click here for Euro and UK



Return to Deluxe Umbrella Clothesline 140 ft capacity
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very pleased February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Terry. K from USA  
Hi All

I now have my new rotary dryer (TS4-140) up and running  - I took time to make sure the socket pipe was vertical in ground and then left it for few days to let it set - Put dryer up and have to say it's probably best piece of equipment I have ever bought.  Not only is it well designed it's also very well made -- Just giving it a flick with hand makes it spin for two or three times unlike the cheaper steel and plastic one's which only do a half turn.

I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Sincerely

Terry

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Value for money January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Dave Woodward from USA  
Thomas

My order came today and must say I am very impressed with the quality - Also impressed with packaging-  As soon as you open the box you know you have received value for money.

Regards Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  16 of 16 people found the following review helpful:
 
outstanding product January 2, 2012
Reviewer: W Seedman from CT USA  
Hello,

I purchased a four arm dryer from your company approximately two years ago. It was one of our best purchases ever! The dryer's performance exceeded our expectations and our electric dryer usage decreased. We also received many compliments from friends and visitors.

Thank you for producing such an outstanding product.

Sincerely,
W Seedman

West Hartford, CT

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Ron Lee from Texas  
I bought an umbrella clothesline from a well know big box hardware store and the hinges failed just upon opening it (cheap plastic) so I took it back and got another.  Same thing happened again so I took it back this time for a refund. I searched the Internet and that is when I found the Breezecatcher.  When the Breezecatcher arrived I could immediately tell it was superior to the previous two, the first thing I noticed was the weight difference, the other two were so light in comparison because obviously you don't get the same thickness of aluminum and the slides and brackets were plastic, everything on the Breezecatcher is solid, I would say everything is over and  above what is required and definitely not like the other two which used the minimum amount of material required.

On my next visit to the hardware store I'm going to let them know about this quality product and suggest they ditch their current supplier and contact Breezecatcher.  Save yourself the time and trouble I went through and take my word the Breezecatcher is far superior.  Thanks so much and you have a good day.
 
Ron Lee
TX
Usa

Was this review helpful to you?

  47 of 47 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda Smith from Nashville USA  
We just installed the 4 arm rotary clothesline 2 days ago and WOW! We love it!   It is a very high quality product in every way plus it was quite easy to install. It turns very easily, which is not only nice for catching breezes, but allows you can stand in one place to load the whole thing. No kidding - we put 4 loads on it at once and it still turns well.  Also, the 'tree' design allows you to hang a lot of laundry very unobtrusively.

I HIGHLY recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole  
Hello Tom

I've had my top spinner now for several months, and I can't tell you how fabulous, durable, easy to use, easy to transport, etc. etc. it is. Every review is exactly right on. I've dried everything from bedding, to down comforters, jeans, towels . . . . and the construction is durable. This is one of the best purchases I've ever made!

Thanks

Nicole

Wisconsin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Umma  
Hi Tom

I want to tell you how much I love my breezecatcher. I have been using it for two years and can't say enough about it. I love the fresh smell of clothes dried outdoors and second of all, I was pleased when my husband told me how much it cut down on our energy. I really am not a "green" nut but i do appreciate saving money.

Thank you again but mostly thanks to my niece who purchased it for me.


Umma
United States

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 April 7, 2011
Reviewer: H. Shockey  
Well Tom,

I do want to say that your line has been in constant service and
outdoors year round since I got it in March 2008, it has saved me untold
amounts of money in electricity, and ironing (yes folks, if you hang it
right you don't have to iron it) and still looks excellent. Your product
is of superior quality and very well designed.

Regards,
H. Shockey

MD
U.S.A

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 April 7, 2011
Reviewer: J.Thomas  
Hi

We really like the 4 arm Breezecatcher, and it just survived a 50mph+ windstorm last night. It's a really good device and I like that you can pack it up and put it away.



Tujunga, CA
United States

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
TS4-140 April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Chris McDaniel  
Hello

I'm writing to praise the Breezecatcher I purchased last autumn. I couldn't be happier with it. I'm impressed with the sturdy quality and workmanship, and cannot imagine any lesser quality outdoor dryer holding up under the great weight of heavy, wet clothes. And yes, it does turn with the slightest breeze.

But most of all, I believe it has almost paid for itself, given the ever rising costs of energy needed to run a conventional dryer. I have been meaning to write for sometime now to say 'thank you' for such a remarkable product, and to wish you the best.



Baton Rouge, LA USA

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items